APOLLONIA

Holiday Apartments

 For holidays in Paphos to remember

Home

Studio Apartments & Rates

One Bed Apartments & Rates

Two Bed Apartments & Rates

Facilities - Equipment & Services

Location - Maps

Enquiry Form & Payment

Special Offers

Long-Term Renting Photo Gallery Your Photos Why Apollonia? Local Attractions Local Delicacies

Testimonials About Paphos - Cyprus Weather / News Flights Properties for Sale Contact Us

FAMILY RUN BUSINESS  -  CYPRIOT HOSPITALITY  -  FAMILY FRIENDLY- SAFE ENVIRONMENT  -  PRIVACY  -   LUXURIOUS &  SPACIOUS -  FULLY FURNISHED & EQUIPPED APARTMENTS  -  AIR CONDITIONING  -  POOL, BAR AND GARDENS -  DAILY CLEANING SERVICE  *  FAMILY RUN BUSINESS  -  CYPRIOT HOSPITALITY  -  FAMILY & CHILDRENS FRIENDLY AND SAFE ENVIRONMENT  -  PRIVACY  -  LUXURY &  SPACIOUS FULLY FURNISHED & EQUIPT APARTMENTS  -  AIR CONDITIONING  -  POOL WITH BAR AND GARDENS -  DAILY CLEANING SERVICE

TESTIMONIALS . . . . . 2014 - 2008

* Trip Advisor - Testimonials - No 1 out of 96 hotels in Paphos

 

* Apollonia Self Catering Holiday Apartments:

Our method of advertising over the years has been by word of mouth, and we would like to express our thanks to all of you who have recommended Apollonia Holiday Apartments to your friends and family. We try to maintain a high standard of accommodation which we hope exceeds the expectations of all of our visitors.

 

 We would be pleased if you could leave a Testimonial  on our website or with Trip advisor on which we are now ranked No 1 out of 95 hotels to stay at, in Paphos (including many 5* hotels), and this is due to the glowing reports that have been sent in by our guests. Any extra testimonials sent in by you, would be greatly appreciated by us!

 

  If you have any photos of your holidays with us in Cyprus, that you would like to share with visitors to our website, then please email them to us, and we will add them to our website (click here).

 

 We would like to acknowledge that none of our success would have been possible without your co-operation and trust. Your friendship and goodwill are always greatly appreciated and valued, and we hope that we can continue to serve you and satisfy your holiday requirements.


Website Testimonials 473 - up to 28/08/2014

 

"I love your apartments! Apollonia have great staff and have all facilities for a comfortable stay."

Larisa - August 2014


"We had a really lovely holiday with our family. We will definitely be returning in the future".

R Williams - August 2014


"We had  totally relaxing holiday and hope to return in the future."

T & D Fallows - August 2014


"Fantastic in every respect - especially liked well stocked book cases! Excellent apartments - well stocked, good beds, great air-con; friendly and generous staff. Loved the cats and Annabelle!"

L Wood - August 2014


"Apollonia and all it's staff were perfect once again - see you next year."

Richard Abdy - August 2014


"We have had a fantastic stay - thank you for all your service and hospitality!"

The Gentry's - August 2014


"Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and booked again for next year. A home from home."

Mr & Mrs Reed - July 2014


"We had a wonderful stay. A warm welcome in a well equipped studio with a lovely pool and garden. No wonder you are No. 1 on Tripadvisor!.

Jackie & Vernon - July 2014


"Without doubt, one of the loveliest apartment complexes we have ever stayed in. Thank you to Maria, Kyriacos, their family and staff for a wonderful holiday!"

Steve - August 2014


"Our 10th year at the Apollonia Apartments and once again our three weeks were fantastic. Apartments are spotless and the staff are so friendly and work exceptionally hard to make your stay very comfortable. All the added extras a bonus too. ie; complimentary drinks and snacks daily at the pool, welcome pack, fridge full of drinks to start you off and a bottle of wine. Kyriacos and Maria are so welcoming and nothing is a bother to either of them. Young Maria is best friends with my daughter Ellie and spend most days together either round the pool or away with the family. Have made many new friends over the years who also return each year. Met some lovely new friends this year who I hope will also return next year. Would definitely recommend these apartments for anyone travelling to Paphos.

Kirsteen Taylor - July 2014


"Just a quick note to say thanks for everything over the last 10 days we stayed with you at Apollonia. I can't remember  any other apartments that we have visited that has been as welcoming as you and your family. 

All of us had a wonderful time and now feel part of the Apollonia family, we met some wonderful people and made friends that will last forever.  

Thank you for taking the time to Alex to the beach, I know he had a wonderful time with the new people he met,

Your Daughter is credit to you both and an extra thank you goes out to her for spending time with the group and showing them around.

 You are well deserving of your No1 status on Trip  advisors and I will be adding my review in the next couple of days. I have nothing but praise for the time we had there and look forward to returning again. Thank you once again to you both as well as young Maria for making our holiday a wonderful experience. 

See you soon I hope" 

Steve, Jacqui & Alex  - July 2014


"Thank you for a great holiday, our 8th visit and once again complete satisfaction and relaxation. See you next year."

C & L Turner - June 2014


"Have just returned from yet another marvellous holiday at the Apollonia. Thank you Kyriacos, Maria and family, Jenny, Erica and all the very attentive staff for making my stay so enjoyable and relaxing.

My apartments was wonderful, very clean as usual - I feel so at home in it with all the excellent facilities that you have furnished it with.

S Watt - June 2014


Looking forward to returning next year and seeing all my wonderful "holiday" friends again. Many thanks to you all."

"Thank you for a very relaxing and carefree stay. We will definitely be coming back."

J & T Taylor - June 2014


"Excellent accommodation, staff are friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends and family."

S Nolan - June 2014


"The apartments and pool areas are kept very clean. Although we didn't have children with us, the poolside facilities were great  for toddlers. There is everything you could possibly need in the rooms. All the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. We would highly recommend these apartments. Thank you for a lovely holiday."

Mrs S Renard - June 2014


"A very enjoyable stay. You have all been very nice people."

W Hunter - June 2014


"Very comfortable stay, lovely apartment, lovely grounds and very helpful and friendly staff. Thank you for a memorable stay."

Terri McMahon - June 2014


"Your establishment fully deserves it's rating as No.1 on Tripadvisor. We have enjoyed our stay here and would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family/return ourselves."

K & S Bazley - May 2014


"We really enjoyed our stay at Apollonia. The apartments and location are great and the pool area is lovely. Thank you!"

Karen & Mick - May 2014


" We will be back to see Annabel! Wish we could live here!"

John & Wendy - May 2014


" Thank you for a wonderful holiday - see you in September."

Pat & June - May 2014


"Lovely apartments and very friendly and helpful staff."

R McGowan - April 2014


"We have just returned having had a brilliant stay at Apollonia. we were made to feel really welcome and all the staff were friendly and caring especially to our children. The apartment was stunning and everything was so clean and well kept. Thank you very much and we look forward to seeing you again soon."

Sarah Irving - April 2014


"Recently returned home after a wonderful 3 weeks in Apollonia Apartments.  It was the first time we had stayed there and we were very impressed - We had a one bedroom apartment which was spacious, very well equipped, good quality furnishing, a very comfortable bed and very clean.  We had one overlooking the pool which was very quiet.  We enjoyed the pool area the lovely gardens and the well equipped gym which I used most days.  The whole area, apartments, garden and pool were very clean and well kept.  The local supermarket 2 minutes away was very handy and a 10 minute walk took us to the main tourist area. Thank you to Kyriacos, Maria, Jenny and staff for warm welcome and a lovely restful holiday.  We have already booked for 4 weeks next year which we are looking forward to."

Frances Best - March 2014 


"We especially appreciated te friendly, relaxed atmosphere and unrelenting willingness of the staff to assist in all matters."

H & R Hilmarsson February 2014


"A wonderful relaxing break, Apollonia is our favourite winter destination. See you next year!"

Bob & Avril Sheard _ February 2014


"Very friendly and helpful service; Good standard of accommodation. Would definitely recommend to friends

 and family."

Helen Cotton  - December 2013


"Another wonderful year as alwways. See you next year."

Mr & Mrs Armstrong - October 2013


"Excellent service  - would definitely return and recommend to friends."

C Cunningham - October 2013


"Excellent stay - everything you could possibly need."

The Claytons - October 2013


"Would recommend this place. We had a lovely time. Thanks."

Chapman - October 2013


"Great people and a lovely little dog!"

Ed & Debs - September 2013


"Nicest, friendliest place we have ever stayed -  so welcoming with many personal touches. Can't wait to return!"

R WIlliams - September 2013


"We have really enjoyed our stay. Only complaint is that it is so popular that it is difficult to book!"

McMenemy - September 2013


" Enjoyed our stay very much. Thank you. The BBQ was a lovely treat."

Mr & Mrs Jordan - September 2013


"Had a fantastic 3 weeks. Looking forward to next year and another fantastic 3 weeks. Thank you for looking after us so well."

C Wilkins - September 2013


"An all round excellent holiday complex, probably the best in Paphos".

B Perry - September 2013


"Once again wonderful. Thank you for the jelly at the pool and all the extra special touches."

R Wittman - September 2013


"Thanks for a lovely holiday  See you again next year."

D Salt - September 2013


"Really appreciated the gesture of the free communal BBQ. The place has such a riendly atmosphere created by the owners and staff. We've had a wonderful time."

Mr & Mrs Parker - September 2013


"The Sunday BBQ was a treat - we enjoyed it very much. Probably the  best apartments we have ever stayed in. All the little EXTRAS were appreciated."

B & S Alvey - September 2013


"What more can I say! Excellent BBQ!"

I Ely -  September 2013


"Eleven years staying at the Apollonia and looking forward to September 2014. Thank you Kyriacos and Maria for the fantastic BBQ and all the little treats round the pool. This is what makes Apollonia so special."

T & J Brannigan - September 2013


"Amazing apartment, but more than amazing hospitality. Thanks to everyone who have made our stay here seem like a home from home!"

J & B Gentry - August 2013


" Very friendly and homely atmosphere. Keep up the attention to details. Would definitely come back again."

Burnside & Anderson - August 2013


"We all had a great holiday. Lovely place, everyone very friewndly and helpful. Pool and honesty bar are brilliany."

Mr & Mrs Neave - August 2013


"Well done Apollonia! Wonderful relaxing stay. All staff friendly and helpful at all times. Will be back again next year!"

Mr & Mrs Moss - August 2013


"Excellent 2 week stay in very relaxed environment. Great apartment, furnished with everything and more!"

Mr & Mrs Jones - August 2013


"Thank you for a wonderful holiday. Felt very welcome and safe and cared for. Noticed your suggestion box but can't think of a thing to put in it because you have thought of everything. Lovely family and lovely place. We will be coming back."

Wendy Molyneaux - August 2013


"Excellent doesn't seem enough to describe Apollonia. We have had the perfect holiday. Many, many thanks.

K & T Trigg - August 2013


"This was my first visit to Cyprus. I love this place and I will come again.Keep  up the good work.!

A Huban - August 2013


"Lovely stay - Wonderful place.!

M Harrison - July 2013


"Studio apartment did exactly what we wanted.

You have been more than helpful from initial booking to departure."

I & E Tustin July 2013


"Our first visit and would  highly recommend to friends and family. Hospitality is second to none.

 Have had worse service in a 5* hotel."

B & A Kelly - July 2013


"Beautiful artistic gardens. Lovely apartment, attention to detail excellent."

S Ford - July 2013


"Home from home, pity we waited 10 yrs to go back.  Everything you need at your finger tips.  Fab-u-las."

Anthony Anderson - July 2013


"Lovely family, very spacious and functional apartments. Great location, perfect holiday."

Mark & Rachel - July 2013


"You seem to have got it right, everything you want in a self-catering holiday."

A Anderson -  July 2013


"Thanks a lot. I had a wonderful stay here and I will recommend this to my friends."

M Cirani - July 2013


"As always a superb atmosphere. Home from home where we recharge our batteries."

Mr & Mrs Wriggleswoth - July 2013


"Could not fault a thing. Will definitely recommend to family and friends."

Mr & Mrs Perry - July 2013


"Very professional service."

Mr Middleton - July 2013


"Many thanks for making our stay relaxing and enjoyable, especially sorting out my hair dresser for the

wedding I attended."

G Rive - June 2013


"Brilliant! We loved it. Will definitely be coming back."

L Heywood - June 2013


"Would recommend you to anybody. Great attention to details with every amenity provided."

J & P Fowler - June 2013


"Absolutely fantastic to be allowed a late check out. Loved our stay here."

Sandra & Joe Gilroy - May 2013


"We would just like to thank you so much for 2 wonderfully relaxing weeks in the best apartments we have ever stayed in.  We were de-stressed in minutes of our holiday starting and that is all down to the family and staff at Apollonia. Once again...Thank you."

Ian & Diane Cox - May 2013


"As always, excellent in all areas. We would recommend Apollonia Apartments to anyone."

Bryan & Vera Brindle _ May 2013


"We have had a super relaxing break with no problems at all. Thank you to all the family and staff

at the Apollonia."

S & SP Brown -  May 2013


" Booked again - says it all!"

Stuart & Jane Gordon May 2013


"Another lovely holiday and restful too. Hope to return in the not too distant future."

Mr & Mrs Smith - April 2013


"Sarah and I really enjoyed our stay at the Apollonia last week (7th- 14th April, Room 102). Thank you very much for making us so welcome. We returned this week to our place of work feeling rested and relaxed, and we would like to have stayed longer. The apartment was very well appointed, and it was a pleasure to return to the swimming pool area each evening after dinner at the harbour. Please pass on my thanks to the rest of your team. Once again, many thanks indeed."

Peter Chapman - April 2013


"These apartments are excellent - Lovely people."

Paul & Eileen Barrett - February 2013


"Delightful people, a more than excellent apartment and well worth a return visit."

Bob & Avril Sheard - January 2013


"It is almost impossible to find any fault in the apartments or indeed the whole complex."

R Samuel - December 2012


"We had a very happy week. The position, atmosphere, comfort and safety of the apartments is excellent." 

Ian & Carol Lane - November 2012


"Extremely helpful and friendly staff - would recommend."

Noel and Pat Stretton - November 2012


"Thank you for a wonderful stay. We will return one day."

Mr  Green - November 2012


" We have enjoyed our stay, everything you need is here and everyone is so friendly. Thank you for making our holiday a peaceful and relaxing one. Letting us stay in our apartment was a lovely bonus. Thank you!"

Jackie & Pater Guest - November 2012


"We booked this place based on the excellent reviews on Tripadvisor and we were not disappointed. Despite landing late at night Kyriacos was there to welcome us. Maria and Kyriacos made us feel at home. The apartment was well equipped and they had already stocked essentials in the fridge! We had an excellent stay and a memorable holiday! Thank you Maria and Kyriacos."

Dr Vineet Bhat - November 2012


" Fantastic holiday -  see you again."

The Papworths - October 2012


"This was our fourth stay at Apollonia and we have already booked our apartments for June and Sept/October 2013.  I have never encountered such good customer service anywhere, and I have travelled extensively.  The family and all the staff are very welcoming and nothing is too much trouble for them, even at the end of the season.  Our apartment this time was enormous and spotless, the cleaners do a fabulous job.  The kitchens are very well equipped and the pool area is stunning.  Can't wait to return next June."

Mike & Linda Alexander & Rebecca Spencer - October 2012


"Cleanest apartments we've ever stayed in! Apartments very well stocked with essentials. Thank you so much for making us feel welcome during our stay. The tripadvisor reviews really do not do you enough justice, to show how wonderful the place is."

Laura & Charlotte - October 2012


" Simply the best. We have enjoyed 10 years of the Apollonia and look forward to 2013!"

Tommy & Joan Brannigan - September 2012


"We really appreciated the personal welcome and starter pack. The service has been great and it was really helpful of you to arrange a room for us on our last day - thank you! We will be back!"

Andrew, Liz  & Eva Stackhouse - September 2012


"Will recommend to family and will definitely be making a return visit next year!! Excellent holiday - thank you!"

Richard Bayley - September 2012


"We have enjoyed another great holiday at the Apollonia. This has been our 7th visit. Already booked for next year, with great staff and facilities. A holiday not to be missed."

Donnie and Norma Mackay - September 2012


"All the years we have been coming here, we have never had cause for complaint. We would recommend these apartments to anybody and we have!"

Mr & Mrs Graham - September 2012


"Ten out of ten!"

Jo & Ian Ely - September 2012


"I always have a lovely holiday at the Apollonia Apartments. It is very peaceful and quiet."

Catherine Gilling -  September 2012


"Honesty bar a lovely touch, welcome was amazing, especially the banner!

Would recommend."

James and Rita Page - August 2012


"Will recommend to my friends."

Giovanni Scapin - August 2012


"First visit - would certainly return The most relaxing holiday ever and well looked after!"

Gillian and Brian Lee - August 2012


"Real nice experience. Hoping we will return here soon!"

Kether Del Toso & Alessandro Franzoni - August 2012


"The atmosphere is very friendly and relaxing. Lovely! We will be happy to return another year."

Karin Forsberg - July 2012


"We had a very good stay here. Thank you for your hospitality."

Alison Walker and Toby Newcombe - July 2012


"Thank  you for another lovely holiday. Hope to see you next year."

Chris & Lynn Turner - July 2012


"The best there is!"

Dave Geddes and Telsie Howie - July 2012


"Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Everything is really clean and it's a nice atmosphere here.

We will recommend to all our friends! Thank you very much for the late departure room, which is very kind of you."

Julie, Graham and Eddie - June 2012


"Hope to see  you again soon!"

Mr & Mrs Brown - June 2012


"Excellent holiday in your apartments. We would recommend to anyone wanting self-catering in Paphos.

We will return!"

Liz & Anthony Matthew - June 2012


"Everything was excellent and very enjoyable. Thank you"

Michael Jones - June 2012


"Thank you for my wonderful holiday.  I have stayed at the Apollonia many times and, as always, was looked after very well by the family and their staff.  The complex is lovely with beautiful apartments which are kept exceptionally clean. Will see you again next year."

Sheila Watt - June 2012


"Enjoyed being with you again, everything at the apartments as always - excellent."

Bryan and Vera Brindle - May 2012


"Thank you for such a wonderful apartment and pool area!"

Rachel Andrews - June 2012


"Very good service, thank you."

Cicely & Joe Cunningham - May 2012


" I loved the Apollonia and will be back. A gem of a find. An oasis in the desert of commercialism."

Sarah Long - May 2012


"Hope to see you again soon. Thanks for everything."

Madeleine Malmros - April 2012


"Amazing - thank you!. Will definitely recommend!"

H Burroughs - April 2012


"Very comfortable stay."

Mr Eric Groves - April 2012


"Well done, excellent stay and thank you."

Mrs S White - April 2012


"Excellent holiday. Apartment superb, everything you could want and more."

Elaine & Colin Cartlidge - March 2012


" We really enjoyed our stay at the Apollonia. The apartment could not have been better, it was very clean and met all our needs. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and we hope to be back next year."

Tony and Irene Henegan - December 2011


"Thank you for a very enjoyable stay. The apartments met our high expectations."

P & F MacDonald - December 2011


"We have had a fantastic stay and don't want to leave yet! You are all so friendly and helpful, keep it up!

We'll be back."

Sarah and Tom Ranson - November 2011


"Overall a fantastic stay - apartments are excellent and all the staff could not be more helpful.

Hope to see you all next year."

Kath Hodgson - November 2011


"Excellent apartments."

Mr  & Mrs Morgans - October 2011


"First class for everything, thank you."

G Sinclair - October 2011


"We have had a lovely stay, weather good, apartments spacious, ideal for a family and very helpful staff."

J Moore - October 2011


"Thank you so much for the hospitality shown to us. Hope to see you again in the future."

Phil and Sandra Davies - October 2011


"We just wanted to say thank you so much for a lovely stay - having chosen you from Trip advisor there was a great deal to live up to - 'How could somewhere really be that perfect?' Well you were amazing we loved everything about the apartment and the area - and Apollonia is really that perfect - because you all work so very hard to make sure it is the greatest holiday experience. I have already left a glowing report on trip advisor - long may you remain the number 1 in Paphos
Best wishes and hope to see you again in 2012."

Julie and Andrew Hirst - October 2011


"We would like to let you know how much we enjoyed our recent visit. This was the first time we have been on the ground floor and we thought it was excellent, so that when we visit next time, we will request it again. As usual everything about the apartment and the pool were first class, and we look forward to our next visit."

Colin and Anne Elliott - October 2011


"Just wanted to say how much we enjoyed our stay in your lovely apartments. The friendliness of the staff, the ambience and cleanliness of the place were second to none."

Margaret Roberts - October 2011


"Thank you for your excellent hospitality and accommodation during our stay in Paphos. We had a wonderful holiday and look forward to seeing you all at the same time next year".

Bert and Christine Wilkins - October 2011


"See you next year."

J Goulty - October 2011


"It was great!"

Nicole Williamson - September 2011


"Once again a really wonderful holiday. Thank you"

Jim & Edith Murphy - September 2011


"Thank you for helping to make it a great holiday."

Angus Family - September 2011


"Excellent relaxing holiday, would come again. Thank you."

Linda Scott - September 2011


"We have had a great holiday. Owners and staff very welcoming and friendly. Couldn't do more to help us enjoy our stay."

Garry & Jacqui Ridout - September 2011


"We have been staying every year since the apartments were built and keep coming back as it feels we are visiting family and friends. Nothing is too much trouble for Maria, Kyriacos, George, Nicos, Erica and everyone involved in making your holiday a very enjoyable one. The accommodation is excellent, its just like being at home and the pool area etc. is lovely. We have just returned home but already booked for next year.  We always recommend Apollonia to anyone we meet."

Pat & Ron Olsen - September 2011


"A very warm and friendly atmosphere, generated by Kyriacos and his family, made this a holiday to remember. Excellent location. A definite return in the future."

Russell & Gina Snell - August 2011


"Great apartment everything you could ask for. Cleaning of apartment was excellent. Fantastic pool. Staff friendly and helpful. Great location."

Clare, Simon and Kyle Longshaw- August 2011


"Once again superb. Thanks for everything, it really means a lot to us all. Keep it up and see you all very soon."

Andrew and Paula Parsons - August 2011


 "Recommended by friends and would certainly use again. Could not have been a better holiday - well done to all the staff."

R Knox - August 2011


"We had a very enjoyable stay. Would recommend to others."

Roger Kolosine - August 2011


"We have had a great time and will recommend to friends,"

Zoe and Tim Wheeler - August 2011


"We have stayed in apartments on many Greek Islands - none beat this one!"

Hewsons and Broadbents - August 2011


"Spacious, well supplied apartments. Sheets and towels very good, pool lovely. Air-conditioning worked well. Good having easy parking for hire car."

Eric & Judith Eland - July 2011


"Absolutely superb - cannot fault a thing!"

Paul Keeble - July 2011


"So very professional, kind and helpful. Thank you very much."

Alan & Jackie Barker - July 2011


"Our 4th visit to the Apollonia and just as relaxing as ever, everyone very friendly and helpful nothing is too much trouble. Nicos once again the perfect host around the pool, can't wait for next year."

Chris & Lynn Turner - July 2011


"Had a wonderful stay. Everyone so helpful and everything so clean! Have already recommended here to friends."

Mr & Mrs Gardiner - July 2011


"Superlative service, accommodation and location. The Constandinou family are fabulous people and Kyriacos is a one man army who covers every aspect of his business himself, I wonder if he ever finds or makes time to relax himself !"

John Kelly - July 2011


"I am an adult in my mid twenties. My boyfriend (in his late twenties) and I have literally just come back from an amazing week in Paphos, made all the better for staying in the fabulous Apollonia Holiday Apartments.
I genuinely cannot find fault with them..
Everyone - especially Kyriacos, Maria, Nicos and Erica - are the most nicest, warmest and helpful people you will meet, always greeting you with smiles and sincere pleasantries, ensuring that you are enjoying and having a comfortable stay.
The apartments themselves are impeccably stocked - large fridge freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster, oven, hobs, TV, hairdryer, safety deposit box, first aid kit, loads of crockery, pots, pans, cutlery, etc - everything you could possibly think of to make a self catering holiday that less stressful by thinking in advance of what to bring with you.
They are also ideally located, not too far from amenities, restaurants, Bar Street, the Harbour, etc., but at the same time, when you are relaxing by the pool, you feel a million miles away from any civilisation it's so peaceful and quiet.
The pool area is idyllic, like something out of a film set; it's beautiful. There is a self-service area where you can help yourself to ice cream, hot and cold drinks, crisps, etc. and settle the bill later/at your earliest convenience. Nicos often came around with little treats to all the guests at the pool mid-afternoon (for example glasses of lemonade, little bowls of jelly or watermelon, etc.) - a perfect example of the personal touch that the Apollonia displays to ensure that your holiday is a pleasant one.
I will be advising anyone I know about this wonderful place. Thank you to all at the Apollonia and I hope to be back soon."

Roisin McGrenra - July 2011


"Our second enjoyable and excellent stay at these apartments."

Mr & Mrs Ely - July 2011


"Great staff. Very friendly and welcoming. Counted as friends."

Thomson family - June 2011


"Our second visit to Apollonia as usual made very welcome by everyone. Beautiful apartments and facilities."

Owen & Ann Derby - June 2011


"Apartments are in a quiet location, perfectly situated a short walk from the town and port. They are clean and well maintained - but above all this is the kind, friendly, helpful and honest family owners and staff. Kyriacos helped us out when we had problems with a hire car - nothing is too much trouble. We had a great week and would highly recommend Apollonia Apartments to anyone."

Nigel Averis - June 2011


"Thanks for a great week at your apartments , from you waiting and meeting us , and the welcome pack , to you arranging a late apartment for us to change before we went to our late night flight back home at the airport .

The apartments were superb and we had a brilliant week as this was our first time in Cyprus."

C & P Beards - June 2011


"Excellent holiday. Great room, weather and very friendly staff."

Kevin & Carolyn Gill - June 2011


"This was our first visit and we had a lovely apartment overlooking the pool it was spacious, well equipped and spotlessly clean. The apartment complex is perfect, extremely well maintained and in a great location. Top class standard of accommodation provided by a very friendly efficient and hard working family."

John Atkinson - June 2011


"This is the second time we have stayed here and I would recommend it if you are going to staying Paphos, friendly staff and clean apartments."

Michael Sills - June 2011


"Yet another lovely holiday. Everything simply perfect. We were unable to fulfil our booking in 2010 but our deposit was very kindly passed on to this year's booking. How many places do you know who do that? Best wishes to all the family, not forgetting the cleaners, and very much looking forward to 2012".

Gerry and Morag Cunningham - June 2011


"Very good, friendly hotel/accommodation. Would love to come again if in the area."

Mr & Mrs Kirkland - June 2011


"Very friendly and helpful staff, always happy to help. {Perfect studio which is very clean and well furnished. Great location (central but quiet). arrival and departure arrangements couldn't have been better."

S Dickinson & N Carroll - June 2011


''We had a lovely, relaxed holiday. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend these delightful apartments to friends and family."

Paul and Karen Davies - June 2011


"We've had an excellent time here and been looked after very well. Cannot fault you at all. Thank you for a great holiday."

Mrs Nesbit - June 2011


"Would definitely recommend to others. Brilliant value; exceptionally helpful staff."

Mr & Mrs Clark - May 2011


"It's been a pleasure staying at Apollonia Apartments. Location is brilliant, accommodation very comfortable, a friendly and professional service. We would definitely recommend!"

Mr & Mrs Summers - May 2011


"The apartment was everything we needed for a base for a very good holiday."

Macdonald - May 2011


"Well equipped kitchen. Good sized apartment. Wonderfully helpful and friendly staff."

Joe & Emma Davies - May 2011


"Top class service as always."

Mr Graham - May 2011


"3rd time we have stayed at Apollonia, would recommend to any one. Excellent services."

C Jebson - May 2011


"On our many journeys over the years, my wife and I haven't often found the things that are special to us while we are away from home, such as honesty, security, cleanliness, consideration and above all friendship. We found them at Apollonia Apartments.

Mr and Mrs Brindle - May 2011


"Once again we express our thanks to Maria, Kyriacos, family and staff. We have been visiting for many years and every time the welcome and service is fantastic.   Nothing is too much trouble. Thank you to all of you. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.  Just a shame we have to return home!" 

Sue and Dave Smith - May 2011


"Very good value for money. We will write great things about you on Tripadvisor. Thank you all very much."

Painter - May 2011


"The  apartments and facilities are very well presented at the Apollonia. What makes the difference is the warm welcome and family atmosphere."

Rohan & Susan - April 2011


"We have travelled extensively and have found Apollonia to be number 1. We will use this as a measuring stick for the future accommodation. All employees have gone out of their way to make our stay pleasant."

Norma Curran & Norma Fryett - April 2011


"The Apollonia has been the best and most comfortable holiday apartments we have ever had. The location is superb for shopping, getting to the sea and to Upper Paphos. Numerous historical sites are found within walking distance. The bus service is excellent within the Paphos area and to Polis, Coral bay etc.

Day trips to Nicosia, Larnaca and Limassol are easy to do by car or bus.

Kyriacos and Maria along with all of the other staff always go the extra mile to help with directions to places, restaurant recommendations, getting a boot repaired, car rentals and anything else that you need.

Our only complaint is that we are unable to stay longer. Thanks for making our holiday fantastic."

Ruth and Alan Price - April 2011


"We are very pleased with Apollonia. We will recommend you to our friends. Natalie was very efficient and pleasant."

Wm & Joyce Saint - April 2011


"We could  not have selected a better place to spend our month away from Canada. Congratulations and thanks to Maria and Kyriacos for making our stay so perfect."

Helen Smith - April 2011


"If I come back to Cyprus, why would we go anywhere else but here? Thank you."

Kinsey & Stewart - April 2011


"We have had a wonderful stay here and we will not hesitate to recommend Apollonia Apartments to our friends. We will be back here if we visit Cyprus again."

G & S Bechard -  April 2011


"Excellent place, will come again. It has everything you need."

Roger Hoque - March 2011


"The best deal in Paphos. Everything you want to see and do is n walking distance and you feel like you are at home."

John & Paggy Madden - March 2011


"Hard to improve!"

Anthony Drennan - March 2011


"We will recommend Apollonia to our friends and relations and hope to return. Thank you for all your help."

Brenda & Dick Moody & Maggie Powell - March 2011


" Everything in your establishment is first rate, and would not hesitate to recommend. Many thanks for your hospitality help and kindness."

Ken and Ruth Daykin - February 2011


"Extremely enjoyable stay - Nothing too much trouble with staff only too happy to satisfy and give excellent service."

Mr and Mrs Grimes - February 2011


"Really enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay here again - lovely spacious apartment."

Karen Tulley - November 2010


"Cannot find fault with anything. Really enjoyed our stay everyone has been so friendly and extremely helpful. We look forward to meeting you all again next year. You are a truly friendly, happy family."

Pat and Dave Heywood - November 2010


"Faultless - Fully deserving the No 1 position on Trip Advisor."

Dick and Glenis Cliffe - November 2010


"The apartment was very well equipped and thoughtful little extras were appreciated. Staff extremely friendly and helpful and everything was very well run and organised."

Mr & Mrs V Ellis - November 2010


"We have been made to feel very welcome here. Nothing was too much trouble. Lots of homely touches. Plenty of hot water."

Cluley - October 2010


"Very nice friendly atmosphere."

Mr and Mrs Chappell - October 2010


"This is our 6th visit to Apollonia, 4 weeks each year. Although it was excellent to start with, it has improved each year. We shall return."

Mr and Mrs Kane - October 2010


"Amazing service. Apartment lovely and fully equipped. Thank you so much for letting us stay late today too!"

Snowdon - October 2010


"Everyone was really friendly and very helpful. The apartment and pool area were immaculately clean. Will come again and recommend to others."

G & T Sawbridge - October 2010


"When you stay here you become part of the family, and what a special family to be part of. The apartments are fantastic and you want for nothing. We have been visiting Cyprus for 12 years and could not imagine staying anywhere else. See you next year."

Richard and Angels Styles - October 2010


"Apollonia has provided us with everything that a person could want on holiday. Thank you."

S & T Forshaw - October 2010


"Excellent apartments, very friendly and helpful staff - see you next year."

J Goulty - October 2010


"A very enjoyable first stay in Cyprus. Thank you 'family'."

B & M Head - October 2010


"Apartment wonderful, very happy with service."

S Davis - October 2010


'Another fantastic year at the Apollonia - thank you to everybody,  for making it so ."

P & J Armstrong - October 2010


"Just fabulous. Will be recommending you to all our family and friends. See you again."

Mr Papworth - September 2010


"Fantastic Holiday - a little piece of heaven! No better place to stay in all of Cyprus. We have been visiting Cyprus for almost 25 years and Apollonia tops everything. (Thanks to Joan and Tommy for the recommendation)"

Jim and Edith Murphy September 2010


"Excellent!"

Gudrun and Klaus - September 2010


"Thank you for a lovely stay and warm hospitality. We've had a great stay with you."

David, Danielle and Ella - September 2010


"Once again a wonderful holiday - Thank you."

Jim and Edith Murphy - September 2010


"Another fantastic holiday at the best accommodation in Paphos. Year after year it just gets better. See you September 2011."

Tommy and Joan Brannigan - September 2010


"Thanks for a lovely holiday Everyone was very helpful and very kind."

Dave and Jan - September 2010


"Another fantastic holiday. Thank you for everything. Looking forward to July 2011."

Chris and Lynn Turner - September 2010


"Thanks for an idyllic time at Apollonia."

Jacqueline Francis -  August 2010


"We loved ALL of it. We had such a fantastic holiday and Apollonia Apartments were 1st class. We are looking forward to our return in July 2011 (can't wait?."

Owen and Ann Derby - August 2010


"Simply the best. We have stayed at other places before we found the Apollonia and they just don 't come close. The perfect hosts, look forward to seeing you all again soon."

Jim, Julie, Joseph and Maria - August 2010


"Fantastic facilities to make a fantastic holiday. Absolutely excellent."

Raggett - August 2010


"I like it here very much and look forward to coming back. Always satisfied."

M Conneely - August 2010


"Thank you very much for all your help in our week of staying here. You and your family have made it a wonderful stay and we have had a fantastic holiday. Thanks again".

The Woolseys - August 2010


"I had a great time - Thank you".

Anna Carpenter - August 2010


"We had a great holiday in brilliant apartments. Will go back to Scotland and tell family and friends they should come for a holiday and we will definitely be coming back:.

Elaine and Michael Toner - August 2010


Another superb stay - Thank you".

C & R Wrigglesworth - July 2010


"Our sixth stay at the Apollonia Apartments with our daughter, son-in-law and family. Such a fantastic holiday we have every year. Apartments 1st class. Look forward to July 2011."

Lily and David Mackie -  July 2010


"We were all made to feel very welcome. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Liked the watermelon and orange/lemon juice. Honesty bar excellent idea. Wonderful holiday - thank you".

Mr and Mrs Eland - July 2010


"Our sixth holiday staying in the Apollonia Apartments. Absolutely fantastic. The family treat us as their own. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Roll on 2011."

The Taylors - July 2011


"We loved it. The apartments have everything that you could possibly need or want. 10/10"

Elisabeth Stephenson - July 2010


"Love the staff, very kind!"

E Taylor  - July 2010


"We have had a fantastic 10 days here at Apollonia. The apartment was excellent and well equipped, and the staff were friendly and welcoming."

Amanda and Mike Sills - Jul 2010


"We had a wonderful holiday in a wonderful location"

Ray and Julie Hunt - July 2010


"Just returned home after our 10th stay at Apollonia. Can't wait 'til next year ! "

Susan, Sarah and James - July 2010


"Really  nice hotel, quiet, clean and a family feeling. We will recommend it to our friends in Sweden."

Suzanne - July 2010


"Apartment is well appointed, kept spotlessly clean as are all areas of the accommodation. The maids are a credit to the family."

S Watt & A Tennent - June 2010


"Loved the BBQ, food was excellent and as always the company - Well done!"

G & J Clarke - June 2010


"I have thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. You have created a very special oasis of calm and friendliness. I shall definitely return"

Sheila Hart - June 2010


"Very relaxing atmosphere, had a great week. Hope to be back. Thank you!"

Maureen Elson - June 2010


"Excellent holiday, excellent apartment."

Mr Lavis  - May 2010


"Excellent, friendly and helpful."

J F Miller - June 2010


"Again a very good 2 weeks in your lovely apartments. Your cleaners do a great job."

Mr Brough - May 2010


"Just got back from yet another great holiday. A great place to stay, nothing is too much trouble for them. Excellent place. Will be back for our 6th visit next year. Home from home. We tell people about this place and they try it and like it as much as us"

Peters family - May 2010


"Been coming here for many years, always relaxing and enjoyable holiday. Nikos on form as ever, nothing too much trouble. Many thanks to everyone."

Ann and Ron Hill - May 2010


"Home from home, great facilities in the rooms, with lots of extra little touches which you would not normally expect. Lovely owners and helpful staff. Nicos keeps us all entertained and made some nice friends. Keep up

the good work, see you all in October."

Roseanne Malone - May 2010


"A lovely place to stay; everyone was so helpful. Thank you for all the extra touches that made our visit special. If we visit  Paphos again, we will definitely return to Apollonia.".

Alison Taylor - April 2010


"We had a fantastic month. Thanks to a lovely family and their staff. Keep drinking the "Holy Water" Nikos. Hope to visit again in the future"

John & Chris Lee and Arthur & June Ablett - April 2010


"No improvements required! An excellent relaxing holiday. A happy friendly place to stay. 

Thank you for all your help."

Joan and Alan Wright - April 2010


"Very warm welcome from very nice people. Reception staff very helpful, everybody on the site has the guests' best interests at heart. Thank you all."

Colin and Alison - March 2010


"Very enjoyable stay. A "very good holiday" - comfortable accommodation"

D Onion - March 2010


"Lovely to be back again. We are more than pleased to recommend to our friends."

Tony and Mary Barber - February 2010


"As always, excellent! Accommodation perfect!"

R Handscombe - January 2010


"Excellent, the best we have had in Cyprus! We hope to be back next year."

Robin and Clare Watson - December 2009


"I can recommend these apartments most highly. The family and their staff were helpful, efficient and professional in every way."

Aileen Stewart - December 2009


"This is it, does not get any better. Nice and clean, great staff and a host family that makes you feel welcome all the time. 2010 will be my 4th year. Thanks Maria and Kyriacos, not forgetting the bar manager Nicos."

David Geddes - December 2009


"Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, lovely relaxing break. Wonderful hospitality. Thank you."

Nick and Julie Dawson - October - 2009


"This was our second stay here, the first being many years ago. We had a wonderful time, met some lovely people. The studio was spotless and well equipped. Kyriacos and Maria were wonderful hosts. Nicos was wonderful and really made the holiday. We will be back in May 2010. Thank you to everyone who made our holiday so pleasurable."

Mr Lavis - October 2009


"This is our 5th year at the Apollonia and every year there has been an improvement for the benefit of customers. A real family organisation."

Mr & Mrs Kane - October 2009


"These apartments are the best fitted out we have ever seen. Even washing up liquid is provided, free TV, CD player, fan and you are such a lovely family."

Mr & Mrs Williams - October 2009


"I've just come back from holidaying in these apartments and can recommend them. The apartments were spotlessly clean and the staff excellent but the best bit of all was Kyriacos, Maria and Nicos who did everything possible to make our holiday an enjoyable one. Thank you."

May Graham - October 2009


"This was our first (but certainly not our last stay) at Apollonia  and we have never experienced such first class self-catering apartments. The family  and staff are all so welcoming, friendly, hospitable - nothing is too much trouble. The apartments are so clean and well equipped with everything you need to get your holiday off to a great start (with some things you wouldn't even have thought of, but no doubt would have to buy during  your stay). We've never seen such well stocked  kitchens and bathrooms! Can't wait to return year after year. Thank you to the whole Constandinou family."

Mr & Mrs McKee - October 2009


"Excellent run family business. See you all next year."

Pat and June Phipps -  September 2009


"Just a note to thank you all for a wonderful holiday at Apollonia!!  We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to seeing you in 2010!!"

E Murphy - September 2009


"Thank you Kyriacos and Maria for another wonderful holiday. See you all in September 2010."

Tommy & Joan Brannigan - September 2009


"My seventh visit since 2001 and every year the Apollonia apartments get better and better. See you next year."

John Goulty - September 2009


"A very friendly and welcoming family-run, self-catering complex. Would certainly return again and would recommend."

Thalia Lansdowne - September 2009


"We have had a wonderful holiday - the quality is far above expectations - thank you everyone."

Jim & Edith Murphy - September 2009


"Great value for money, everybody very helpful and welcoming.

 We liked the cosy feel of apartment 4."

Forsyth/Freewood - September 2009


"Thank you for a lovely weeks stay. We don't want to leave!"

Hirstwood/Gamble - September 2009


"Very enjoyable, and thank you. Will see you next year"

Mr and Mrs Clynch - September 2009


"Having been to Paphos twice before for family weddings, this was my first visit as a solo traveller and the studio was absolutely perfect for my needs.

Spotlessly cleaned every day, the accommodation could not be faulted in any way.

Situated just a short walk from the harbour and night life, whilst far enough away to enjoy a quiet nights sleep, Apollonia apartments are in the perfect place for all categories of holidaymaker.

As I'd hired a car, the apartments were also ideally situated close to the main road to and from the airport and also the stunning views a short drive inland.

All in all, a fantastic week, which I thoroughly  enjoyed and, on my return to England, I will not hesitate to recommend to family and friends. Thanks for everything."

M Moran - September 2009


Would definitely stay here again if coming back to Paphos. Best holiday apartments I've ever stayed in."

Dermot Murphy - September 2009


"Everything was superb! Do not change anything. Thanks for a lovely welcome and stay."

S Holland - August 2009


"A fantastic holiday yet again! A truly relaxing time. Many thanks to you all. Can't wait to return next year."

Moxham/Doidge - August 2009


"Thank you for a wonderful holiday, you all made it special. The apartments were lovely. We hope to come back soon and see you all."

Gavin, May, Donna and Ashlynn - August 2009


"Everything you need for self-catering and more. Will come again and will recommend apartments to family and friends back in England."

Susan and Michael McCue - August 2009


"As excellent as ever. We enjoyed our stay very much."

Shirley, Gordon, Sean and Neal - August 2009


"We have really enjoyed our stay here! Nice and friendly! Maybe we'll come back some day"

Max and Elisabet - August 2009


"Wonderful apartments, wonderful family. Brilliant holiday, can't wait to come back next year."

Amanda Rogers and family - July 2009


 

 "The excellent service provided by the staff and the apartments in general has made this an exceptional holiday. We hope to return"

Tracey Hodgkins - July 2009


 "Thank you for a wonderful time at your apartments. All of the family had a wonderful time, and we can't wait to come back. We have not seen much sun at home and rain doesn't stop. Everything is wonderfully green, but with that everything is wet!"

Shirley and John Cropper - July 2009


"We really enjoyed our holiday yet again and we will be back again next year. Thank you all for a lovely holiday."

Sandra and Terry Tommony - July 2009


 "Excellent week yet again - will be returning."

Mrs Raby - July 2009


"Excellent and relaxing holiday. Room was lovely"

Melinda and Susan Hughes - July 2009


 ""Excellent as always. Home from home,

Sue, Sheila and Sandy - June 2009


 "Had a lovely holiday, everyone friendly. See you again next year!"

Mr Hawkins - June 2009


"Further improvements to existing facilities this year make the Apollonia a must for those seeking the perfect luxury holiday, by a caring family team."

Donnie & Norma Mackay - June 2009


"There's only one thing that can be said - excellent!"

 Shirley and John Cropper - June 2009


"Thank you from Paul, Paula, Findlay and Rhys"

Paul Jones - June 2009



 

 

SUBMIT YOUR TESTIMONIAL

PLEASE CLICK HERE

 


Testimonials 2008 - 2003

 

 "Very relaxing, peaceful holiday. Most enjoyable and I won't hesitate to recommend your apartments"

Kev Lazenby - May 2009


"Everything you need and more."

Mr and Mrs Miller - May 2009


"We will be back next year. Again a very good holiday at Apollonia. As usual everyone very friendly and helpful."

Mr Brough - May 2009


"You need a column on your survey for OUTSTANDING!! That's what it has been again. We will be back same time next year for my brother's wedding. Thank you!!!!"

Penny and Sean Beston - May 2009


"As usual our apartments were first class and we had a lovely stay at Apollonia. We always enjoy visiting Apollonia and yourselves and very much look forward to seeing you all again next year."

M and G Tait - May 2009


"Recently arrived back from our second holiday at the Apollonia Holiday Apartments. Many thanks to the two Marias and Kyriakos, not forgetting Nicos, for a wonderful stay. This was our second visit, we stayed for 4 weeks and it was a perfect break. The standards have been maintained. With our best wishes. See you all again soon"

Robert and Sue Leonard - May 2009


"Great place to stop, like coming home!"

Dawn, Stephen and Rebecca Peters - May 2009


"We have been coming to these apartments for several years and the welcome you get never changes. We always enjoy ourselves and everyone is so friendly."

Malcolm and Stella Bradley - May 2009


"We thoroughly enjoyed staying at these apartments and we are planning to return next year."

Brian and Pay Findlay - May 2009


"Excellent stay all round. Thank you."

Nina and Jim Coggins - May 2009


"Everything we expected and very good. Particularly enjoyed the informality and friendly atmosphere."

Les and Fiona Henderson - May 2009


"A truly lovely place to stay. An oasis!"

Mr and Mrs Warren - May 2009


"A wonderful stay. Thank you and see you soon"

Mr Campbell - May 2009


"Thanks again for making me feel so much at home. I had a fantastic time."

Andy Harrup -May 2009


"Thanks a lot for a lovely holiday. Everything first class as usual!"

Davis and Sylvia Picton - May 2009


"Once again we have had a wonderful holiday helped by you and your family, who make everyone feel special, with nothing too much trouble."

Sue and Barrie Jackson - June 2008


"Everyone friendly and helpful. Can't wait to get back in 2009!"

J and L Miller - May 2008


"Everything as excellent a standard as usual. See you next year,"

J B Kirby - June 2008


"Enjoyed another fantastic 2 weeks in your apartments. See you next year."

Brough - May 2008


"Thank you all for a wonderful holiday. Apollonia apartments are extremely well run family business. See you all again next year."

P and J Phipps - May 2008


"It was excellent as always."

S Peters - May 2008


"Wish we were staying longer. Everyone is so helpful. Thank you all very much."

L & S Coombe - May 2008


 

" We have had a great time here. Many thanks."

B & S Leonard - May 2008


"Special thanks to Nicos".

T & E Johnson - May 2008


"Everything is very good, you do not need to change anything."

H & P Holden - May 2008


"Everything first class. Looking forward to coming back soon"

Mary Young - May 2008


" A thoroughly relaxing holiday. We will be back soon"

Crawford - May 2008


"We had a great holiday here and will  be back. We will also recommend the apartments to others. We did love the large veranda as we are not pool people."

Brian and Pat Findlay - May 2008


"We came on recommendation It was our first holiday in Cyprus and really enjoyed it".

Jackie Merz - May 2008


"Very nice apartment, will recommend and return. Thank you."

R & D Rushbrook - May 2008


"The best apartments we have ever stayed in. We would recommend Apollonia Apartments without hesitation"

R & A Streeter - April 2008


"After 14 weeks stay, we can  say the Apollonia lives up to its reputation. Every aspect was 100% excellent. Thank you"

Willan - April 2008


"I would recommend the Apollonia to anybody, as they are way above the standard of other apartments I have stayed in"

R LLoyd - April 2008


"Once you have stayed at the Apollonia apartments you have to come back again and again. It's like coming home!"

John Goulty - April 2008


"Excellent apartments and location. Very relaxing. Look forward to coming back in August."

Mr and Mrs Harvey- April 2008


"Enjoyed every moment of our stay, well recommended. Look forward to coming back in the near future."

D Pearson - April 2008


"Once again another enjoyable stay, it's our 3rd visit now and will keep going back, it's great there. Everything you need in the apartments, the pool area is great, the weather was fantastic so relaxing, and what's so nice you even meet the same people that were there the year before. Kyriakos, Maria and the family make you feel so welcome. You are only minutes from Bar Street and the main strip of shops, bars and restaurants, a great location and we couldn't fault the place one bit! Will be going back as soon as possible."

Karen and Paul - March 2008


"A very comfortable and spacious apartment. A relaxing sunny holiday."

Maudsley - March 2008


"I love the Apollonia Family and Luxury apartments. They offer everything you could ever wish for, style, privacy, friendly people, peaceful atmosphere, and so much more. You will want to keep coming back!"

D Herman - March 2008


"Would recommend apartments to family and friends "

Mackay - February 2008


"We have been visiting these apartments every year since they first opened. It is like going home to family every year, the owners and staff cannot do enough for you. The cleanliness and friendliness is so good, Peter and I never want to go elsewhere."

Margaret and Peter Howarth - January 2008


Can't wait for May 2008."Excellent holiday apartments, family and staff very friendly. Well recommended."

P Black - November 2007


"We would recommend staying here to anybody, really enjoyed our stay".

Shaun and Clare - November 2007


"This is a 'family feeling' apartment block, well worth a visit. The owners could not help you any more than they do. Cleanliness is second to none here - you would have to go a long way to find any reason to complain!"

Mr and Mrs Insley - November 2007


"I had an excellent stay once again. Many thanks to Kyriakos, Maria and all the staff. My holiday was too short!"

A Cliffe - November 2007


"Thank you for a wonderful month at your apartments. When I read your website, I hoped that the things detailed would be true - I wasn't disappointed. It was everything I hoped it would be and I'm sure it won't be long until I return. Thanks again."

M Keogh - November 2007


"5 years of excellent service!"

Mr and Mrs Brindle - November 2007


"Your apartments were recommended by my brother-in-law and everything they said is true. We will certainly come back again and pass on your name to other family members."

M Doherty - November 2007

"My first time here and found it fantastic. Thank you all very much, I will tell my friends when I get home."

R & A Styles - November 2007


"We had a very comfortable stay, any problems quickly dealt with. Good anticipation of cooking utensils."

Johnston - November 2007


"Apartment situation very good. Second time here, will come again."

G Fowler - November 2007


"Enjoyed our stay at Apollonia. Very friendly and welcoming. Hope to make a return visit"

R & J Davies - November 2007


"This is our third visit to Apollonia Apartments. We have been visitors to Cyprus for over 20 years, this is by far the best accommodation we have stayed in."

Mr and Mrs Kane - November 2007


"Wonderful apartments, nice and friendly family and staff. Can recommend to family and friends. We had the best holiday in 11 years of visiting Paphos. Wish we had found you earlier. See you in 2008."

Frank and Lesley Webster - October 2007


"Our holiday here has been first class and we have enjoyed all that the facilities have offered. We will be back to see you again."

Sims/Palmer - October 2007


"Excellent service while we were here. Would recommend you to friends and family. Definitely coming back next year!!"

P Jones - October 2007


"The best apartments and holiday we have ever had. Thanks to everyone"

Bottle/Goodchild - October 2007


"Wonderful, tranquil environment"

G & R Hanson - October 2007


"Excellent holiday in superb apartments with very friendly and helpful staff. See you next year."

Holt - October 2007


"After 20 years of visiting Cyprus, Apollonia is the best self-catering accommodation we have had. Already booked for 2008."

Sheila, Martha and Stewart - October 2007


"Looking forward to another great holiday in May and September"

Gordon & Pat Aston - October 2007


"Richard has fallen in love with Apollonia and Paphos, as I did all those years ago and we both can't wait to return next year. Thank you for making our holiday our best ever"

A & R Styles - October 2007


"A wonderful 2 bedroom apartment with everything you could ever need. Lovely people. We will be back soon."

Ian and Tracey - October 2007


"This is our fifth visit, improvements made each year. Well run and very efficient throughout."

P & J Phipps - October 2007


"Thank you for making our holiday so relaxing"

D & N Roebuck - October 2007


"Every year you and the family make us very welcome, it just gets better.  Perfect in every way - 5* hotel.

M & J Colville - October 2007


"Perfect holiday. Thank you all very much. Look forward to seeing you all next year."

Sandra Harding - October 2007


"A wonderful place to stay, best we have ever been to. Such a happy family atmosphere, hope to come again. "

B and C Griffiths - October 2007


"Excellent service year after year. Look forward to returning in 2008."

Jackie & Arthur  Wicks - October 2007

 


"Our second holiday at the Apollonia Apartments and everything was perfect. Looking forward to meeting friends old and new in 2008"

Lynda and Terry Hall - September 2007


 "Enjoyed our holiday as we always do."

Celia Warnes - September 2007


"Loved every minute. Great place to stay and would come back again"

J McMenemy - September 2007


"Everything about our holiday has been excellent and we will be returning next year."

S and T Tommony - September 2007


"Made our 6th visit Sept 07, the Apollonia gets better and better. On arrival it is like meeting old friends and we are always sad to leave. Apartments are spotless, well equipped and spacious. The pool area is brilliant even for non-swimmers. Really really first class luxury apartments."

Chris &  Irene Wilson - September 2007


"The Apollonia apartments are like coming home, meeting old friends and making new ones. Looking forward to June and September 2008"

Tommy & Joan Brannigan - September 2007


"Enjoyed another lovely holiday in excellent accommodation"

Pat and Ron Olsen - September 2007


"We will highly recommend the apartments to our friends. Thanks for a good holiday and accommodation. We will be back soon."

P and S Horwood - September 2007


"Excellent apartment, friendly staff, a memorable holiday"

Paul Clarke - September 2007


"Our tenth time in Paphos but the first time at the Apollonia. We have already booked for next year. Very friendly apartments and excellent location for restaurants and bars  but far enough away for peace and quiet. One week is not enough! Thank you Kyriakos and Maria."

Mr and Mrs Turner - September 2007


" We found the quality of your service simply delightful, (we felt better than at home). In fact our stay in Apollonia has been one of the most pleasant we ever had. We hope to see your wonderful island again in the near future!

M and K Roganti (Italy) - August 2007


" Everything perfect which is why we come back year after year!"

Mick and Jean - August 2007


" Excellent holiday. Look forward to visiting again"

D and D Cooper - August 2007


"Each time we stay here is better than the last - we almost hesitate in recommending it in case we cannot get a room. We are so relaxed we don't want to go home."

P and A Harris - August 2007

 


"Had a very enjoyable  holiday. Can't find a fault with Apollonia. Hope to come again."

P and J Parsons - August 2007


"Once again everything was superb.  Sincerely hope you keep up the good work. Recommend to colleagues and friends."

Parsons Family - August 2007


"One word - Excellent! "

Irene Williamson - August 2007


"Everything in the apartment, the cleaning and your attention to detail was superb. We have been recommending you to our friends and family since arriving home and August 2008 cannot come round quickly enough."

Robson Family - August 2007


"The accommodation and beautiful gardens at Apollonia are a credit to all included. We have seldom stayed in such spotlessly clean apartments, and we were very comfortable. Lovely, very well equipped apartment and very friendly staff. My son and his friend both had a wonderful holiday and we felt secure in the knowledge that your apartments are so well run, and this meant that we could let them have a substantial amount of freedom to pursue their own interests. We would certainly stay here again,"

G and M Duncanson - August 2007


"We have recently spent two weeks at your family's fantastic apartments, we enjoyed ourselves so much we would like to return in 2008.

C Wrigglesworth - August 2007


"It was lovely staying here, everyone polite and friendly."

L Thomas - July 2007


"Once again had a lovely time. Everyone so friendly. Will recommend you to all our friends. See you next year. Thank you.

Mr and Mrs Lawrence - July 2007


"Once again we have had a wonderful time here, and it was wonderful to share our daughter's wedding with you. Thank you."

Susan and Alan Case - July 2007


"Thank you for all your hard work keeping our rooms nice and clean and your friendship. See you soon."

Carol and George - July 2007


"We have enjoyed our stay here very much. The room and pool area are both lovely and well kept. All staff are extremely friendly and helpful."

 The Gibson's - July 2007


"Probably the best apartments we have stayed in. Everything you need for self-catering and more. Cleaners excellent, rooms spotless. Apartments in very quiet area, but 5 minutes to nightlife."

Ian Buthlay - June 2007


"Superb accommodation, good location. Will come again and will recommend apartments to family and friends back in England."

The Reilly's - June 2007


"Excellent apartment, staff extremely friendly and welcoming - made our holiday brilliant. Hopefully see you in 2008! Thank you."

Coles and Cantrell - June 2007


"Thanks for everything. We love the Apollonia Apartments, the complex and its surroundings are first class, and the apartments are very very clean . Hope to see you in the near future"

Michael Sills - June 2007


"Thank you so much for making us feel so welcome and at home during our visit. We enjoyed our holiday and came home very relaxed....until we saw the rain!!"

Zoe and Suzanne - June 2007


"Thank you for a very nice holiday. We enjoyed it very much and will come back soon"

G Allen - June 2007


"We would like to leave you with our happy memories of our stay in Paphos and your fantastic apartments. We couldn't have wished for anything as great as Apollonia, we wish to thank you and we all hope to return soon. Had a lovely time. Thanks for your hospitality"

Seabright Party - June 2007


"Excellent as always. Happy  to be back. Will be back again"

Dawn and Stephen Peters - June 2007


"Found everything clean and to our satisfaction. Looking forward to September"

Gordon and Pat Aston - June 2007


"You looked after us to your very  high standards, especially when Janet was ill. Thank you for making our holiday enjoyable with your kindness and beautiful accommodation and surroundings."

Jack and Janet Satchell - May 2007


"Once again made most welcome. The testimonial is we are again booked for next year."

Mr and Mrs Kirby - May 2007


"Very good holiday at Apollonia again. See you again next year!"

The Broughs - May 2007


"Home from home, excellent! Everything and more from a self-catering apartment."

John and Linda Miller - May 2007


"Really enjoyed our stay, everybody very friendly. Will be back again"

Mr and Mrs Wilcockson - May 2007


"Would recommend these apartments to friends and family, as service and friendliness is excellent."

Mr and Mrs Keeble - May 2007


"Excellent accommodation, items not thought about were available. Lovely pool area. Care given by staff was excellent, Kyriakos and Maria make sure guests are comfortable and they enjoy their stay."

Malcolm and Patricia Ford - May 2007


" Perfect!"

M Tait and G Cunningham - May 2007


" Had a lovely time, will  visit again in the future. Made very welcome. Thank you."

Walter Conling - May 2007


"Excellent accommodation and lovely people. Thank you I'll be back"

Gillian Sage - May 2007


"Very enjoyable stay - would come again and will recommend friends and family to come to you."

Weir and Crowe - May 2007


"Yet again another great stay. New improvements each time we stay. Will have to return to see completion of bar. Our only complaint is having to go home!!"

Susan and Eddie Curry - April 2007


" We have enjoyed our holiday and will recommend Apollonia to all our friends. We hope to return next year."

Eric Wright - April 2007


"Thank you for a very comfortable stay, we have enjoyed our holiday a great deal"

The Alexanders - April 2007


"We had a wonderful month's holiday and will definitely return"

Joan and Malcolm Thorpe - April 2007


"It's always a pleasure to stay with you, you are our family in Cyprus. Hope to see you all again soon. The time goes too quickly"

 Keith & Barbara - April 2007


"Excellent rooms with fantastic service. The gardens are excellent with great privacy"

The Polkinghournes - April 2007


"Really looking forward to going back in September 2007. This will be the fourth time I have been back and it just gets better each time. The apartments are excellent and they are run by such a lovely family who can't do enough to make your stay enjoyable. Have met some lovely people who I keep in touch with and see each year I go back! I have also recommended them to everyone that goes to Cyprus!"

Michelle Manchester - April 2007


"Apollonia cannot be beaten for  self-catering apartments, you have everything for your needs. We recommend this to our friends and once again we have booked for next year."

A Denton - March 2007


"We found everyone made us feel most welcome, and also everyone was very friendly. The apartment was very nice and we will come back and visit again. We will also recommend to family and friends"

Karen and Paul - March 2007


"As usual very welcoming and friendly, superb apartments, very clean and secure. A testimonial to hard work"

M Lawson -  March 2007


"What more can we say, the place is excellent. Must compare with the best in Cyprus"

Pauline and Barrie Cook - March 2007


k

"Spent 2 terrific weeks. Everything was so clean and everyone so friendly. Have spent quiet a few holidays in Paphos but this has been the best! Looking forward to another holiday soon with Apollonia."

The Raby Family - February 2007


''We had a great time on our very first holiday to Cyprus because we had a great place to stay. We loved it so much that we booked to come back in may 2007. We have told all our friends about it and I am sure we will come back many more times. see you all soon. Top class service 24/7. Our daughter had a great time with little Maria and cant wait to see her again.''

Dawn Peters - January 2007


''We felt very much at home. A lot of room, clean, quiet and everything there we could wish for. Reception service more than excellent!!''

T.E. Suijkerbuijk - Dec 2006 - Jan 2007


''Had an excellent holiday as always, can't wait to see everyone again. Lovely family, made us feel at home, very welcoming.''

Carole Philpott - December 2006 - January 2007


"Just e-mailing to say thank you. My husband and I stayed in one of your studio apartments in September. We came over for a wedding and you were recommended by friends. We would just like to say that we were very well looked after by you and your staff, and we have told all our friends how friendly everyone was. If we come back to Cyprus we will definitely contact you with a view to booking with you again. Thank you once again.

Roger and Iris - September 2006


"Once again we had a wonderful holiday at the Apollonia Apartments, and will recommend it to all our friends. Thanks for a lovely stay."

Howard and Denise - September 2006


"Many thanks to all Apollonia management and staff for a very pleasant stay. Hope to see you all again, maybe next year. We have had a wonderful holiday."

Marsh Family - September 2006


"Came with great expectations and left with only great memories."

Linda Stuart and Chloe - September 2006


"Another wonderful holiday at the Apollonia Apartments. Looking forward to seeing you all again in June and September 2007."

Tommy and Joan - September 2006


"As always, an excellent quality of both accommodation and service. Run by a lovely and caring family."

Malcolm and Stella - September 2006


"Thank you for the fantastic holiday. Your apartments are the best that we have ever stayed in in Cyprus, and we hope to return next year."

Clare, Steve and Michael New -August 2006


"Just a short note to say how much we enjoyed staying at Apollonia apartments last week, and to thank you both very much for your hospitality.

We liked Paphos very much, and depending on our circumstances, would like to holiday there again next year."

Angela, David and Emma Boyd - August 2006


"Had an excellent holiday, would recommend to friends."

Nicola and Sean - August 2006


"Staff very friendly and welcoming. Lovely people and beautiful apartments. Excellent."

Joanne and Scott - August 2006


"Very impressed with apartments, cleanliness and hospitality over the two weeks. We would like to take this opportunity to thank Maria and Kyriakos for their friendly approach and family orientated way in which the business is operated. Keep up the good work and we look forward to meeting you all again in 2007. Once again many thanks for all your efforts. "

Andrew, Paula and family - August 2006


"As always everything is of a very high standard. Will certainly be back. It's like home for home. 100% faultless. Would recommend to our friends as we already have."

Val and Terry Brown - July 2006


"We had a great time on our very first holiday to Cyprus because we had a great place to stay. We loved it so much that we booked to come back in May 2007. We have told all our friends about it and I am sure we will come back many more times. See you all soon. Top class service 24/7!"

Dawn Peters - July 2006


"We have stayed at these apartments every year since they have been built and cannot say enough about them. It has now got to the stage that a group of us (six families) meet up every year in August.

The apartments are excellent and it is like being in your own home with everything supplied that you require.

The standard of cleanliness and friendliness is second to none, so much so that we have recommended them to quite a few people who have been very impressed and will be returning.

Kyriacos and Maria as well as Maria's father (Nicko) are very friendly and go out of their way to make you welcome."

Pat and Ronnie Olsen - July 2006


" We have stayed here twice and will again next year. You will not find better accommodation anywhere in Cyprus. As others have said, everything you need and more is provided for you. Kyriakos, Maria and family are wonderful people who make you feel like one of the family. The staff work very hard too and are very friendly. A wonderful atmosphere and setting for a relaxing holiday with plenty nearby to keep you occupied. Already looking forward to next visit!"


Gerry and Morag - July 2006

"Dear Apollonia, I love the new website and it really makes me want to be there with you right now. It's a long time since my husband and I visited, too long in fact and I hope we can manage to come again soon.

Good luck with your business always, we so enjoyed our stay with you."

Rita Barnett - July 2006


"Our first visit was recommended by a friend and we shall definitely return! The apartments are lovely, clean and very well equipped. The family could not be any more helpful or friendly. No faults of complaints can be made, except we had to leave. Thank you to all the family for making our holiday most enjoyable, and we certainly hope to see you again soon."

Mark, Tracey and Natalie - 28th - 5th July


"We have used these apartments for a few years now. We love them and find them like home from home. We have no complaints at all. People we have recommended have also been very pleased. We hope to come here for many years to come. The management and staff are great."

George and Carol - 19th June 2006


"Thank you for a very pleasant holiday. Hope to be back next year. Complaints: We have to go home"

Carolyn and Bill - 16th June 2006


"We have really enjoyed ourselves, it is a lovely friendly complex."

Christine Everet - 11th June 2006


"Our 3rd visit here. Each time it is better. Lovely apartments, location and very friendly. We will come again."

Kerry and Wendy Miller - 11th June 2006


"5 minute walk from apartments to Bar street and lovely restaurants. Brilliant organisation for arrival and departure, will order taxi to meet you at airport. Cleanliness - immaculate, friendliest people and brilliant facilities in pool area. Maria, Kyriakos and Nicos treat you as one of the family."

Lorraine Needham - June 2006


"Everybody works so very hard and everything exceeded being excellent, e.g. cleanliness, staff, linen, towels and organisation. A real credit to everyone!!
A coloured board held by the taxi driver was very helpful and really stands out from others. Thank you for a lovely 'welcome' coffee we shared and an excellent holiday which we really enjoyed. We look forward to coming back next year! Thank you to you all."

Mike and Helen- June 2006


"Although only here for one night we found the accommodation excellent"

Daltrey and Martin Edward - 23rd May 2006


"This was our fourth visit to these apartments - they have everything you require, the staff are so helpful and pleasant. The apartments are very spacious and clean, a lovely quiet pool area for relaxing around. We come here every year and am already looking forward to next year."

Danny and Anne - 14th May 2006


"My wife and I stayed in the Apollonia apartments in early May 2006, and we found them to be excellent and great value for money as well as being in a good location, about 15 minutes walk from the sea front and the harbour.

We were in a studio for the first 3 days then a 2 bedroom apartment.

Both rooms were very spacious and equipped with EVERYTHING you could want in a self-catering apartment. They were cleaned every day and sheet/towels changed every other day.

The balconies were spacious with a table, chairs and sun loungers provided.

The pool was superb and spotless, with more than sufficient sun loungers for the guests.

Customer service was excellent - the proprietors Kyriacos and Maria were extremely helpful and frequently asked if there was anything required, and the other staff were also very pleasant.

There was free internet access from a PC in the reception area and we were allowed to keep our room at no extra charge because of a late afternoon flight.

I would rate the apartments as 4 star at 2 star prices."

A couple from Newcastle upon Tyne - May 2006


"We have been coming to these apartments since they were being built and the standard has just got better and better. Maria, Kyriacos and the staff just cannot do enough for you. The superior standard of the apts and the little personal touches is better than any 5* hotel.
Looking forward to our sixth return next Sept 2007 (can't wait!)"

John and Margaret Colville - May 2006


"This is THE best self-catering accommodation ever. Everything you could possibly need was there - even things I would not have thought of. Welcome pack much appreciated.

The standards of care and cleanliness are excellent - beds changed after two days, staff working all the time and a lovely pool in first class condition. Taxi to pick me up at the airport arranged by the owners.

No entertainment on site but a nice quiet location, only a few minutes walk to restaurants, bars, etc. 24 hour kiosk just across the road.

Kyriacos and Maria do everything possible to make sure their guests are happy and comfortable. Thank you to them both and their staff."

Val W from Inverness - April 2006


 

"We have been to these apartments for several years now, and they get better each time we go. Everybody is so friendly and make you feel really welcome. We just love staying here, and have recommended it to several friends over the years and they all feel the same. In fact, I think we will have to stop recommending it as we may soon find it is full for the dates we usually have. We have made so many new friends as we all go back around the same dates, and we all feel sad when it is time to leave. It is really a great place to stay and it is highly recommended."

Malcolm and Stella Bradley - September 2005


"We have been going to the Apollonia Apartments for the last three years and spend between four to five weeks there. This year we are back again for a month. The apartments are home from home. They are very clean, bright and spacious. All of the staff are very helpful. Kyriacos and family have become our very good friends.
The pool is beautiful and we tend to see the same people each year. The apartments are situated close to all amenities. No doubt we will be booking for 2007"

Sarah and Holly - August 2005


"The Apollonia Apartments were fantastic.
The cleanliness was up to an extremely high standard, the rooms, the corridors and stairway, and the pool area could not have been to a better standard.
Although they are self catering apartments, by the pool area there is a fridge from which guests can take refreshments and pay at the end of the day, which was a help with it being very hot."

Kelly from Birmingham - June 2005


"If you want a fun child friendly resort you should go to Paphos and I advise you to stay at this hotel.
It was a clean and friendly hotel with much help and respect to us (the customers)"

Emily from Birmingham - June 2005


"This was our first time in Cyprus, my wife and I had booked and my daughter and her boyfriend together with five of their friends came to attend a wedding in Coral Beach about 20 minutes away in a taxi.
The apartments were spotless, the staff always helpful and friendly and arranged all the taxis we needed for our stay.
Pool and pool area could not be faulted. I've never seen a pool cleaned so thoroughly and so often.
Location was perfect for entertainment. Just far enough from the bars so as not to be noisy.
The equipment in the rooms was like home from home.
Certainly worth a return visit but this time for two weeks."

Peter Pownall from Liverpool -April 2004


"These are apartments purpose built for holiday rental. The family that run them are very helpful and friendly. Rooms are cleaned daily and beds made, clean sheets and towels every second day. The apartment we stayed in was well equipped, only thing lacking was a washing machine, but there was a launderette nearby. Swimming pool was excellent and well maintained and clean. They are within walking distance of the sea front area of Paphos, situated a few roads away from 'Bar Street'. Bus stop just down the road, so no need for car hire. 24 hour kiosk open nearby, post office on ground floor.
Entertainment in locality but not on site, as these are apartments only, not part of a hotel group.
Will hopefully visit again."

Rha Mo from London - April 2004


"We have booked again to go the end of June 2005. This will be our fourth time of staying at these apartments. The apartments are spacious, well maintained to a high standard and spotlessly clean. They have all mod cons including satellite TV. The owners Maria & Kyriacos are so helpful and friendly and make you feel so welcome.
The swimming pool is a good size and cleaned daily.
You are assured a good night sleep as its quiet enough being about 5-8 minutes from Kato-Paphos.
I would recommend *****

Jean & George from Liverpool. October 2003


"Many thanks - Excellent stay!

Michael and Linda - April 2009


"We have stayed here several times and have recommended it to all of our friends. Beautiful apartments, brilliant location an nothing is too much trouble for Maria and Nicos. A lovely holiday this year as always. Thank you."

Denise and Howard Hendry - December 2008


"First time visited - definitely not the last! Already booked for next year. Many thanks."

Moxham/Doidge - October 2008


"As usual very high standards. We will be back next year."

John Goulty - October 2008


"Well done to you all. Keep up the good work and see you next year."

A & R Sweeting - October 2008


"A very big thank you for making our holiday special, and giving us special memories to take home. We have enjoyed being at your apartments and have appreciated all the little extras and the extra trouble you all go to. We look forward to seeing you soon."

Paula, Mike and Helen - October 2008


"Thank you for making our holiday special. We shall miss you a lot and everything you did for us was too kind to be true. We hope to see you again! Oh! your swimming pool is GREAT!!! Thank you"

Bethany, Lois, Dayna and Macy - October 2008


"Thank you for an excellent stay and consistently high standards. Excellent clean rooms."

Mr Harding - October 2008


"We will be back! Nicos, your family made our holiday."

Ivan and Trisha Molyneaux - October 2008


"My usual thank you for letting me use your car park."

J Brickett (Neighbour) - October 2008


"Brilliant, friendly, family run apartments. Would definitely return. Made our wedding here perfect for all the family. Thank you so much, see you all again."

Mr & Mrs McMullan - October 2008


"A lovely holiday as always. Thank you once again to everyone."

Sheila West - October 2009


"Another great holiday for 2008, with friendly people and staff. Looking forward to 2009 for the same enjoyment".

Gordon & Pat Aston - October 2008


"Thank you to all the staff. We have enjoyed our holiday with you. You have all been very friendly and helpful. Hope to see you soon!"

David Clarke - October 2008


"We could not have been happier. How lucky we discovered the Apollonia and its lovely family. Thank you all so much."

Mr & Mrs Williams -October 2008


"We really enjoyed our stay. The apartment was perfect. Nicos was fantastic. A good family atmosphere. Thanks."

The Johnsons - October 2008


"Another happy holiday, can't wait for 2009"

Mr Armstrong - October 2008


"Superb! I would recommend Apollonia to anyone. Thank you"

G and S Cunningham - September 2008


"5* apartments. Would come here again."

Steve McDonagh - September 2008


"We enjoyed our stay very much and would recommend your apartments."

Mr and Mrs Boyce - September 2008


"I shall come to Cyprus next year and book with you again. I am amazed at how kind and helpful everyone was, how clean etc..... A home away from home. Thank you."

Bhavini Doshi - September 2008


"We have really enjoyed our stay here and can't wait to come again next year. A lovely apartment with a warm friendly atmosphere, very clean and tidy and everyone so friendly. Many thanks, see you next year!"

Steven Harris - September 2008


"We had a fantastic time here at Apollonia. Thank you and all  your staff.  Five Star!!

Craig and Ann Jebson - August 2008


"Lovely holiday. Hope to be back next year."

Mr & Mrs Hampton - August 2008


"Once again a great holiday"

The Hogbens - August 2008


This is the third time we have stayed at Apollonia apartments, and what a credit it is to the owners."

Leanne Hardy - August 2008


"Once again absolutely faultless!"

Alan Williamson -August 2008


"Still a high quality apartment in quiet area. Staff 100%, pool area 100%. Many thanks."

Robson - August 2008


"We had a wonderful holiday. Your apartments are very good and I will certainly recommend you to my friends".

Rushbrook - August 2008


"Thank you for a very enjoyable and relaxing holiday. We will be back".

Francesca, Sam, Josh, Chris and Diane - August 2008


"Once again a very relaxing stay. Papas George and Nicholas are great guys! The animals are a great distraction and well behaved. Pool team are great and cleaners fantastic. Could not want for more. Maria and Kyriakos you have a wonderful place and loved apartment 102."

The Flints - August 2008


"Holiday very good, always a pleasure."

Mr Harriss - August 2008


"Another fantastic holiday. We are already looking forward to our next visit."

Chris and Lynn Turner - July 2008


"Had a wonderful holiday, we were made to feel like one of the family. The apartment was wonderful, clean and well maintained."

Olga and Frank - July 2008


"Would like to thank you for making our stay with you a wonderful time and wish you all the very best for the future. We look forward to seeing you next year."

Tim and Karen - July 2008


"I will certainly recommend the 'Apollonia' to our friends and family. An excellent base for a family holiday. Beautiful apartment."

John Remnant - July 2008


"Very friendly family. Made us feel welcome. Thank you for a lovely time"

Mr Beisser - July 2008


"Excellent apartments and good service all round."

J and S Kirk - July 2008


"Our first time in Cyprus was made fantastic by your hospitality. Thank you very much. We hope to return."

Beard - June 2008


"Brilliant place to stay, will miss all staff especially Nicos and little Maria who both made us laugh and smile."

Houston - June 2008


"Everything spot on as usual!"

J Beamer - June 2008
 

 

 
 
   

 

 

 

 


Apollonia Management Ltd, Company registered in Cyprus under company number: HE 135230    Copyright 2006-2014 Apollonia Holiday Apartments. All rights reserved.  
 

Useful Links Privacy Policy Site Map